Board

BOARD MEMBERS & OFFICERS
The terms of office are 3 years with 1 or 2 positions open each year at the annual meeting of members.
* Indicates the term of office is being filled by an appointment. That position will stand for election at the next regular meeting of members.
 
President:
Collette Pickett
803-360-8481
president@spencespointhoa.com
Term Expires - January 2024
 
Director:
Bill Judge
516-840-0570
director1@spencespointhoa.com
Term Expires* - January 2024
Secretary:
Jim Harle
803-447-9450
Secretary@spencespointhoa.com
Term Expires* - January 2023
 
Director:
Dave Price
803-500-1432 
director2@spencespointhoa.com
Term Expires - January 2022
Treasurer:
Kim Corrigan
513-293-9907
treasurer@spencespointhoa.com
Term Expires - January 2023
 
 
 

COMMITTEES
 
Boat Committee Chair:
Scott Belich
belich412@gmail.com
724-312-1333
 
Social Committee Chair:
Sylvia Martin
smartin78@sc.rr.com
803-908-1671
Cabana Committee:
Linda Fillmore
Lfillmore1@gmail.com
Landscape Committee Chair:
Jeanette Mceklveen
jwmcklveen@gmail.com
Welcome Committee Co-Chairs:
Vicki Bost & Sarah Friedman
vcbost@netzero.net
CARYSARAH@aol.com
Reserve Fund Planning Committee:
Dave Price
dprice1986@gmail.com
803-500-1432